Contact

Cahaba Media Group  l  1900 28th Avenue South  l  Suite 200  l  Birmingham, AL 35209  

Visit our Subscribe page to subscribe, renew or change your subscriptions.

 

P&S Editorial Team    
Michelle Segrest
VP of Editorial/Editor
(205) 314-8279
msegrest@pump-zone.com
Alecia Archibald
Senior Editor, Production
& Content Marketing
(205) 278-2843
aarchibald@cahabamedia.com
Savanna Gray
Managing Editor
(205) 278-2839
sgray@cahabamedia.com
Amelia Messamore
Managing Editor
(205) 314-8264
amessamore@cahabamedia.com
Amy Cash
Associate Editor
(205) 278-2826
acash@cahabamedia.com
  

P&S Sales Team

   
Derrell Moody
National Account Manager
(205) 345-0784
dmoody@pump-zone.com
Mark Goins
Account Executive
(205) 345-6414
mgoins@pump-zone.com
Mary-Kathryn Baker
Account Executive
(205) 345-6036
mkbaker@pump-zone.com
Addison Perkins
Account Executive
(205) 344-2548
aperkins@pump-zone.com
Vince Marino
Account Executive
(205) 561-2601
vince@pump-zone.com

Cahaba Media Group

See also:

Upstream Pumping

© Copyright Cahaba Media Group 2015. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
X
Your Country
Yes! I also want product and service alerts from P&S's industry partners.